kids playingPan-African Congress on Autism (PACA) is proud to have membership from the following countries:
Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Egypt, Nigeria, Ivory Coast, Cameroon, Swaziland, Ghana, Senegal, Namibia, South Africa, Madagascar, Sudan, Zambia, Togo, Congo Ethiopia, Botswana, Liberia, Mauritius, Benin, Rwanda, Zimbabwe, Sierra Leone, Burkina Faso, Seychelles, Eritrea, Morocco, Malawi, Mozambique, Somali, Djobouti.

Efforts are under way to ensure that no country in Africa is left behind. PACA’s goal is to have every country in Africa represented so that individuals with ASD can get the help they need to thrive.

Country Representatives

African elementary school girl in a park at sunset